Email this Page

Directory Results

Your search results are below. If no listings appear, try a different search or view listings by area.

Chris Bundick

cbundick@olhcc.edu
504- 398-2125
Finance Office

Link to page

Dana Butler

dbutler@olhcc.edu
504- 398-2106
2nd Floor, Main Bldg., across from Nursing Lab

Link to page

David Catherman

dcatherman@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2279
Philanthropy Office - 1st floor

Link to page

Rosalind Chester

rchester@olhcc.edu
504- 398-2106
2nd Floor, Main Bldg., across from Nursing Lab

Link to page

Audrey Clements

aclements@olhcc.edu
(504)398-2182
2nd Floor, Main Bldg., across from Nursing Lab

Link to page

Shanitra Corley

scorley@olhcc.edu
504.398.2128
College Main Entrance

Link to page

Victoria Dahmes, Ph.D.

vdahmes@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2237
The PSSP Office is in the Teaching and Learning Center on the first floor between the Office of Student Life and the exit to the faculty parking lot.

Link to page

Nicole Ferrer

nferrer@olhcc.edu
504.398.2168
Thomas E. Chambers Counseling and Training Center

Link to page

Adam Heine

aheine@olhcc.edu
(504)398-2199
2nd Floor, Main Bldg., across from Nursing Lab

Link to page

Leslie Johnson

ltjohnson@olhcc.edu
504.398.2221
2nd Floor, Academic Affairs

Link to page

Myra Lewis

mlewis@olhcc.edu

Copy Center

Link to page

Pam Lopez

plopez@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2206
Office of Institutional Advancement

Link to page

Brandy Martin

bmartin@olhcc.edu
504.398.2215
2nd Floor, Academic Affairs

Link to page

Bernard Nelson

bnelson@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2108
Security Main Bldg.

Link to page

John O'Quinn

joquinn@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2160
Finance Office - 202-B

Link to page

Meredith Reed

mreed@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2236
Admissions Office

Link to page

Mandy Rogers

mrogers@olhcc.edu
504- 398-2151
Finance Office - Bursar

Link to page

Lela Santiago

lsantiago@olhcc.edu

Link to page

Jane Simoneaux

jsimoneaux@olhcc.edu
504.398.2129
Finance Office

Link to page

Brandy Smith

bmsmith@olhcc.edu
504.398.2110
Office of Student Affairs

Link to page

Jose Varela

jvarela@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2121
Physical Plant

Link to page

Anna Vaughan

avaughan@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2165
Office of Financial Aid

Link to page

Cathy Waguespack

cwaguespack@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2111
Finance Office - 2nd Floor

Link to page

Arlean Wehle

awehle@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2181
Finance Office, 2nd Floor, Main Bldg.

Link to page

Search by Last Name, Division or Program