Email this Page

Directory Results

Your search results are below. If no listings appear, try a different search or view listings by area.

Marie Adorno, PhD, APRNC

madorno@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2144
Faculty Row - Office 35

Link to page

Anita Althans, RNC BSN MSN

aalthans@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2147
Faculty Row - Office 26

Link to page

Janae Arcement, M.S.N.

jarcement@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2268
Faculty Row - Office 25A

Link to page

Lawrence S. Audler, MBA, DBA, Business Department Chair

laudler@olhcc.edu
504-398-2304
North Hall, Office #9

Link to page

Craig Bauer, Ph.D.

cbauer@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2139
North Hall Office #2

Link to page

William Bischoff

wbischoff@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2170
North Hall Office #3

Link to page

Patricia Blanchard

pblanchard@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2252
DANSS Adjunct Office

Link to page

Katherine Brooks, M.A.

klaw@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2112
West Hall Office #3

Link to page

Cynthia Bush, M.S.N.

cbush@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2240
Faculty Row - Office #25B

Link to page

Chris Cahill, M.S.N.

ccahill@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2157
Faculty Row - Office 22

Link to page

Claudia Champagne, Ph.D.

cchampagne@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2105
North Hall Office #1

Link to page

David Delio, Ph.D.Theology Program Coordinator,Catholic Intellectual Tradition Coordinator

ddelio@olhcc.edu
504-398-2122
North Hall Office #5

Link to page

Geralyn Dell, Ph.D.

gdell@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2242
Faculty Row - Office 3

Link to page

Kathleen DiMaggio, M.S.N.

kdimaggio@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2194
Faculty Row - Office 19

Link to page

Lehman L Ellis, Ph.D.

lellis@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2198
West Hall Office #4

Link to page

Raquel Engolio, M.S.N.

rengolio@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2243
Office 31, West Hall Nursing Lab

Link to page

Joan Fischer, M.A., NCC, LPC-S, LMFT-SDirector of Thomas E. Chambers Counseling and Training Center

jfischer@olhcc.edu
(504)398-2233
Thomas C. Chambers Counseling Center - Counseling Department Offices

Link to page

Thomas Fonseca, Ph.D., NCC, LPC-S, LMFT

tfonseca@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2207
East Hall Office #10

Link to page

Theresa Foret, Assistant Professor of Education

tforet@olhcc.edu

Link to page

Lillian S. Grose, CPA

lgrose@olhcc.edu
(504)398-2230
East Hall #12

Link to page

Michael Mary Gutowski, RSM, DNS

mgutowski@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2210
Faculty Row - Office 12

Link to page

George N. Hay, D.Min., LPC-S, LMFT-S

ghay@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2244
Thomas C. Chambers Counseling Center - Counseling Department Offices

Link to page

O. Cleveland Hill, Ed.D., Associate Professor of Education

ohill@olhcc.edu

Link to page

Dr. Christine Collins Hypolite

chypolite@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2159
Education Department

Link to page

Jean Jackman, M.N.

jjackman@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2193
Vestibule 25A

Link to page

Antoinette Jefferson, MSN, RN

ajefferson@olhcc.edu

Office 22

Link to page

Ronald Jung

rjung@olhcc.edu

Link to page

Rev. Simon Kim, Ph.D.

skim@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2174
8N

Link to page

Mark D. Kuss, J.D.

mkuss@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2333
North Hall #4

Link to page

Michael F. Labranche, Ph.D.

mlabranche@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2241
North Hall #7

Link to page

Georganna Leavesley, Ph.D.

gleavesley@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2148
Faculty Row - Office 23

Link to page

Delinda Martin, RN, MSN, DNP, CPE

demartin@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2191
Faculty Row - 16

Link to page

Marie McGregor, M.S.N.

mmcgregor@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2104
Faculty Row - Office #8

Link to page

Faye A. Mitchell, PhD, RN

fmitchell@olhcc.edu
504-398-2204
Faculty Row - Office 27

Link to page

Alvin Montgomery, M.A., Professor Emeritus

amontgomery@olhcc.edu

Link to page

Matthew Morris, Ph.D., LPC-S, LMFT-S

mmorris@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2234
Thomas C. Chambers Counseling Center - Counseling Department Offices

Link to page

Brooke Muntean, Ph.D.

bmuntean@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2180
Faculty Row - Office #3

Link to page

Gail Murphy, M. Ed.

ggelpi@olhcc.edu

Link to page

Teresa M. O'Neill, RNC, MN, APRN, Ph.D.

tmoneill@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2158
Faculty Row - Office 24

Link to page

Ortloff, Aaron

aortloff@olhcc.edu
504-383-4714

Link to page

Ramesh Parikh, M.S.

rparikh@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2102
Blaine S. Kern Library

Link to page

Bob Pinner

bpinner@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2247
West Hall, Office #2

Link to page

Patricia M. Prechter, Ed.D., Professor of Nursing

pprechter@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2213
Office of Academic Affairs

Link to page

Alfred Randazza

arandazza@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2138
North Hall, Office #6

Link to page

Lillian M. Range, Ph.D.

lrange@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2114
Counseling Center

Link to page

Daniel Roussel, Ph.D., LPC-S, LMFT

droussel@olhcc.edu

Thomas C. Chambers Counseling Center - Counseling Department Offices

Link to page

Katharine Rubin

krubin@olhcc.edu
(504) 394-7744 ext. 119
Library

Link to page

Roy A. Salgado, Jr., Ph.D., NCC, LPC-S, LMFT-S

rsalgado@olhcc.edu
504-398-2169
Thomas C. Chambers Counseling Center – Counseling Department Offices

Link to page

Diana Schaubhut, M.A.

dschaubhut@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2103
Blaine S. Kern Library

Link to page

Linda Schexnaydre, M.S.N.

lschexnaydre@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2148
Faculty Row - Office 25 A Vestibule

Link to page

Carol Scott, M.F.A.

cscott@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2267
Art Room

Link to page

Armine Shahoyan, Ph.D

ashahoyan@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2132
East Hall, Office #17

Link to page

Eileen Stoll, M.S.N.

estoll@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2131
Faculty Row - Office 33

Link to page

Lisa Sullivan, Ph.D.

lsullivan@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2141
Faculty Row - Office 7

Link to page

Susan van Loon, Dr.P.H.

svanloon@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2140
Faculty Row - Office 37

Link to page

Denise Vedros, M.S.

dvedros@olhcc.edu
(504) 393-9219

Link to page

Kristy Walgamotte Solis, M.S.N., R.N.

ksolis@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2136
West Hall - Office #32

Link to page

Carolyn White, Ph.D.,NCC, LPC-S, LMFTChair, Department of Counseling and Behavioral SciencesDirector of Graduate Counseling Programs

cwhite@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2149
Thomas C. Chambers Counseling Center– Counseling Department Offices

Link to page

Penny Winfield, MSN, RNC

pwinfield@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2371
Faculty Row - Office 10

Link to page

Search by Last Name, Division or Program