Our Lady of Holy Cross College

Anita Althans, RNC BSN MSN

aalthans@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2147
Nursing
 

Janae Arcement, M.S.N.

jarcement@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2268
Nursing
 

Lawrence S Audler, MBA

laudler@olhcc.edu
504-398-2304
Business Department Chair
 

Craig Bauer, Ph.D.

cbauer@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2139
Philosophy, History, and Social Sciences
 

William Bischoff

wbischoff@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2170
Philosophy, History, and Social Sciences
 

Chris Bundick

cbundick@olhcc.edu
504- 398-2125
Comptroller
 

Dana Butler

dbutler@olhcc.edu
504- 398-2106
Web Services Coordinator
 

David Catherman

dcatherman@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2279
 

Rosalind Chester

rchester@olhcc.edu
504- 398-2106
Director of Technology
 

Audrey Clements

aclements@olhcc.edu
(504)398-2182
Database Administrtor
 

Dr. Christine Collins Hypolite

chypolite@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2159
Assistant Professor of Education
 

Shanitra Corley

scorley@olhcc.edu
504.398.2128
 

Victoria Dahmes Ph.D.

vdahmes@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2237
Interim Provost
 

Geralyn Dell, Ph.D.

gdell@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2242
Education
 

Kathleen DiMaggio, M.S.N.

kdimaggio@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2194
Nursing
 

Lehman L Ellis Ph.D.

lellis@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2198
Biology and Natural Sciences
 

Raquel Engolio, M.S.N.

rengolio@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2243
Nursing
 

Nicole Ferrer

nferrer@olhcc.edu
504.398.2168
Counseling
 

Nicole Ferrer

nferrer@olhcc.edu
504.398.2168
 

Joan? Fischer, M.A., NCC, LPC-S, LMFT-S

jfischer@olhcc.edu
(504)398-2233
Director of Thomas E. Chambers Counseling and Training Center
 

Theresa Foret

tforet@olhcc.edu
Assistant Professor of Education
 

Lillian S Grose, CPA

lgrose@olhcc.edu
(504)398-2230
Business Department
 

George N. Hay, D.Min., LPC-S, LMFT-S

ghay@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2244
Counseling
 

Adam Heine

aheine@olhcc.edu
(504)398-2199
 

O. Cleveland Hill, Ed.D

ohill@olhcc.edu
Assistant Professor of Education
 

Jean Jackman, M.N.

jjackman@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2193
Nursing
 

Antoinette Jefferson, MSN, RN

ajefferson@olhcc.edu
Nursing
 

Leslie Johnson

ltjohnson@olhcc.edu
504.398.2221
 

Ronald Jung

rjung@olhcc.edu
Business Department
 

Mark D. Kuss, J.D.

mkuss@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2333
Philosophy, History, and Social Sciences
 

Georganna Leavesley, Ph.D.

gleavesley@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2148
Nursing
 

Myra Lewis

mlewis@olhcc.edu
 

fname lname

email
phone
title
 

Pam Lopez

plopez@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2206
 

Brandy Martin

bmartin@olhcc.edu
504.398.2215
 

Delinda Martin, RN, MSN, DNP, CPE

demartin@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2191
Nursing
 

Michael Mary Gutowski, RSM, DNS

mgutowski@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2210
Nursing
 

Marie McGregor, M.S.N.

mmcgregor@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2104
Nursing
 

Faye A. Mitchell, PhD, RN

fmitchell@olhcc.edu
504-398-2204
Nursing
 

Jeannette Montgomery

jmontgomery@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2211
 

Alvin Montgomery, M.A.

amontgomery@olhcc.edu
Professor Emeritus
 

Matthew Morris, Ph.D., LPC-S, LMFT-S

mmorris@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2234
 

Brooke Muntean, Ph.D.

bmuntean@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2180
Assistant Professor of Education
 

Bernard Nelson

bnelson@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2108
 

John O'Quinn

joquinn@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2160
 

Ramesh Parikh, M.S.

rparikh@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2102
Library
 

Bob Pinner

bpinner@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2247
Biology and Natural Sciences
 

Patricia M. Prechter, Ed.D

pprechter@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2213
Nursing
 

Lillian M. Range, Ph.D.

lrange@olhcc.edu
Counseling
 

Meredith Reed

mreed@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2236
 

Mandy Rogers

mrogers@olhcc.ed
504- 398-2151
 

Daniel Roussel, Ph.D., LPC-S, LMFT

droussel@olhcc.edu
Counseling
 

Katharine Rubin

krubin@olhcc.edu
(504) 394-7744 ext. 119
Library
 

Roy A. Salgado, Jr., Ph.D., NCC, LPC-S, LMFT-S

rsalgado@olhcc.edu
504-398-2169
Counseling
 

Lela Santiago

lsantiago@olhcc.edu
 

Diana Schaubhut, M.A.

dschaubhut@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2103
Library
 

Linda Schexnaydre, M.S.N.

lschexnaydre@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2148
Nursing
 

Armine Shahoyan, Ph.D

ashahoyan@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2132
Business Department
 

Jane Simoneaux

jsimoneaux@olhcc.edu
504.398.2129
 

Brandy Smith

bmsmith@olhcc.edu
504.398.2110
 

Eileen Stoll, M.S.N.

estoll@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2131
Nursing
 

Lisa Sullivan, Ph.D.

lsullivan@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2141
Assistant Professor of Education
 

Susan . van Loon Dr.P.H

svanloon@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2140
Biology and Natural Sciences
 

Jose Varela

jvarela@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2121
 

Anna Vaughan

avaughan@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2165
 

Cathy Waguespack

cwaguespack@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2111
Director of Human Resources
 

Kristy Walgamotte Solis, M.S.N., R.N.

ksolis@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2136
Nursing
 

Arlean Wehle

awehle@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2181
 

Carolyn White, Ph.D.,NCC, LPC-S, LMFTChair

cwhite@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2149
 

Penny Winfield, MSN, RNC

pwinfield@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2371
Nursing