Our Lady of Holy Cross College

Angela Alexander

amalexander@olhcc.edu
 

Kelly Allemand

kfabre@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2163
Administrative Assistant
 

Anita Althans, RNC, BSN, MSN

aalthans@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2147
Associate Professor of Nursing
 

Janae Arcement, M.S.N.

jarcement@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2268
Nursing
 

Lawrence S Audler, MBA

laudler@olhcc.edu
504-398-2304
Business Department Chair
 

Craig Bauer, Ph.D.

cbauer@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2139
Philosophy, History, and Social Sciences
 

Thomas Becker, Ph. D., M.A., B.A.

tbecker@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2163
Adjunct, Graduate English, Undergraduate English
 

Patrick Bei

pbei@olhcc.edu
(504) 415-3372
Operating Engineer
 

William Bischoff

wbischoff@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2170
Philosophy, History, and Social Sciences
 

Patricia Blanchard, M.Ed.

pblanchard@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2123
Adjunct Mathematics Instructor
 

Elsie Bouchette

ebouchette@olhcc.edu
 

Rachel Brock

rbrock@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2252
Associate Registrar
 

Brittany Burke

bburke@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2100
Library Para-Professional
 

Dana Butler

dbutler@olhcc.edu
504- 398-2106
Web Services Coordinator
 

David Catherman

dcatherman@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2279
 

Claudia Champagne

cchampagne@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2105
Chair of English Department
 

Christy Chauvin, CPA, CFE, CIA, MSA

cchauvin@olhcc.edu
(504) 394-7744
Adjunct Professor of Accounting
 

Rosalind Chester

rchester@olhcc.edu
504- 398-2106
Director of Technology
 

Audrey Clements, M.S.H.C.M.

aclements@olhcc.edu
(504)398-2182
Senior Database Administrator
 

Nikki Colletti, M.A.

ncolletti@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2130
Coordinator of Admissions
 

Christine Collins Hypolite, Ph. D.

chypolite@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2159
Assistant Professor of Education
 

Shanitra Corley

scorley@olhcc.edu
504.398.2128
 

Rose Mary Cormier

rsalisbury@olhcc.edu
 

Victoria Dahmes Ph.D.

vdahmes@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2237
Interim Provost
 

David Delio

ddelio@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2122
 

Geralyn Dell, Ph.D.

gdell@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2242
Education
 

Kathleen DiMaggio, M.S.N.

kdimaggio@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2194
Nursing
 

Peggy Dore

pdore@olhcc.edu
 

Linda Easterlin

leasterlin@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2190
 

Dolores Edwards

dedwards@olhcc.edu
 

Lehman L Ellis Ph.D.

lellis@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2198
Biology and Natural Sciences
 

Raquel Engolio, M.S.N.

rengolio@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2243
Nursing
 

Nicole Ferrer

nferrer@olhcc.edu
504.398.2168
 

Joan Fischer, M.A., NCC, LPC-S, LMFT-S

jfischer@olhcc.edu
(504)398-2233
Director of Thomas E. Chambers Counseling and Training Center
 

Thomas Fonseca, Ph.D.

tfonseca@olhcc.edu
504-398-2207
 

Theresa Foret

tforet@olhcc.edu
Assistant Professor of Education
 

Ouida Frazier

ofrazier@olhcc.edu
 

Lillian S Grose, CPA

lgrose@olhcc.edu
(504)398-2230
Business Department
 

Michael Mary Gutowski

mgutowski@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2120
Nursing
 

George N. Hay, D.Min., LPC-S, LMFT-S

ghay@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2244
Counseling
 

Adam Heine

aheine@olhcc.edu
(504)398-2199
 

O. Cleveland Hill, Ed.D

ohill@olhcc.edu
Assistant Professor of Education
 

Daniel Hogan, Jr., Ph. D., MBA

dhogan@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2127
Adjunct - Business Administration Department
 

Raenell Houston

rhouston@olhcc.edu
 

Christine Hypolite, Ph. D.

chypolite@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2159
Associate Professor of Education Department of Education
 

Jean Jackman, M.N.

jjackman@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2193
Nursing
 

James Jacobs

jjacobs@olhcc.edu
 

Juyanne James

jjames@olhcc.edu
 

Leslie Johnson

ltjohnson@olhcc.edu
504.398.2221
 

Courtney Johnson

cjohnson@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2176
Financial Aid Counselor
 

Edward Johnson, Ph. D.

ejohnson@olhcc.edu
(504) 394-7744
Adjunct Instructor, Department of Humanities
 

Ronald Jung

rjung@olhcc.edu
Business Department
 

Fr. Simon C. Kim

skim@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2174
 

Michael F. Labranche, Ph. D.

mlabranche@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2241
Dean of Liberal Arts & Sciences Chair of History, Social Sciences
 

Glenn Landry

glandry@olhcc.edu
Associate Professor
 

David Landry, Ph.D.

dlandry@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2109
President
 

Philippe Lannelongue

plannelongue@olhcc.edu
 

Georganna Leavesley, Ph.D.

gleavesley@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2148
Nursing
 

Gerard Leblanc

gleblanc@olhcc.edu
 

June Leopold

jleopold@olhcc.edu
 

Myra Lewis

mlewis@olhcc.edu
 

Pam Lopez

plopez@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2206
Administrative Assistant, Office of Philanthropy & Stewardship
 

Scott MacKenzie

smackenzie@olhcc.edu
 

Cynthia Madere

cmadere@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2123
Office Manager
 

Donyelle Marigny

dmarigny@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2127
Campus Nurse/ Health and Wellness Coordinator
 

Delinda Martin, RN, MSN, DNP, CPE

demartin@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2191
Nursing
 

Michael Mary Gutowski, RSM, DNS

mgutowski@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2210
Nursing
 

Marie McGregor, M.S.N.

mmcgregor@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2104
Nursing
 

Margaret McKinnon

mmckinnon@olhcc.edu
 

Mark McLean

mmclean@olhcc,edu
 

Karen Menge, M.S.

kmenge@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2303
Lecturer
 

Brenda Miller

bmiller@olhcc.edu
 

Faye A. Mitchell, PhD, RN

fmitchell@olhcc.edu
504-398-2204
Nursing
 

Alvin Montgomery, M.A.

amontgomery@olhcc.edu
Professor Emeritus
 

Steve Morgan

smorgan@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2228
 

Brooke Muntean, Ph.D.

bmuntean@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2180
Assistant Professor of Education Coordinator of Alternative Certification
 

Gail Murphy, M. Ed.

gmurphy@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2180
Adjunct Professor Department of Education Supervisor of Educational Interns
 

Jessica Naquin

jnaquin2@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2256
Accounts Payable/Accounting
 

Eric Nash

enash@olhc.edu
(504) 398-2106
Information Technology Helpdesk
 

Bernard Nelson

bnelson@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2108
 

Teresa O'Neill

toneill@olhcc,edu
(504) 398-2215
Nursing
 

John O'Quinn

joquinn@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2160
 

Elaine Orr

eorr@olhcc.edu
 

Brandy Ortego

bmartin@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2215
Administrative Assistant of Nursing and Allied Health
 

Nicole Ortloff

nortloff@olhcc.edu
 

Bob Pinner

bpinner@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2247
Biology and Natural Sciences
 

Erika Poarch

epoarch@olhcc.edu
 

Patricia M. Prechter, Ed.D

pprechter@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2213
Nursing
 

Salvador Provenzano

sprovenzano@olhcc.edu
 

Jason Rabalais

jarabalais@olhcc.edu
 

Catherine Randall

crandall@olhcc.edu
 

Alfred Randazza

arandassa@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2138
 

Lillian M. Range, Ph.D.

lrange@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2114
Professor of Counseling and Behavioral Sciences
 

Samuel Readman

sreadman@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2101
Serials Interlibrary Loan Librarian
 

Meredith Reed

mreed@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2236
 

Traci Rees

trees@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2235
Administrative Assistant
 

Theodore Remley, Jr., J.D., Ph.D., LPC, LMFT

tremley@olhcc.edu
504-398-2255
Professor of Counseling and Booth-Bicker Endowed Professor
 

Joan Richardson

jrichardson@olhcc.edu
 

Mandy Rogers

mrogers@olhcc.ed
504- 398-2151
 

Daniel Roussel, Ph.D., LPC-S, LMFT

droussel@olhcc.edu
Counseling
 

Katharine Rubin

krubin@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2119
Acquisitions & Cataloging Librarian
 

Roy A. Salgado, Jr., Ph.D., NCC, LPC-S, LMFT-S

rsalgado@olhcc.edu
504-398-2169
Counseling
 

Lela Santiago

lsantiago@olhcc.edu
 

Diana Schaubhut, M.A.

dschaubhut@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2103
Director of Library Services
 

Linda Schexnaydre, M.S.N.

lschexnaydre@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2148
Nursing
 

Carol Scott, MFA, CPSA

cscott@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2267
Professor of Art, Humanities Department
 

Armine Shahoyan, Ph.D

ashahoyan@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2132
Business Department
 

Jane Simoneaux

jsimoneaux@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2129
Administrative Assistant to Liberal Arts & Sciences & Business
 

Cathy Simoneaux, M.B.A.

csimoneaux@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2167
Director, Financial Aid Office
 

Kobi Sloane

ksloane@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2250
Registrar
 

Brandy Smith

bmsmith@olhcc.edu
504.398.2110
 

Stacy Smith

slsmith@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2240
Transfer Admissions Counselor
 

Kristy Solis

ksolis@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2136
 

Noretta Stackel

nstackel@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2124
 

Eileen Stoll, M.S.N.

estoll@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2131
Nursing
 

Lisa Sullivan, Ph.D.

lsullivan@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2141
Assistant Professor of Education
 

Fawn Ukpolo

fukpolo@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2242
 

Anderson Valerie

vanderson2@olhcc.edu
Assistant Professor
 

Susan O. van Loon, Dr.P.H.

svanloon@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2140
Chair of the Department of Allied Health
 

Anna Vaughan

avaughan@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2165
 

Denise Vedros

dvedros@olhcc.edu
 

Cathy Waguespack

cwaguespack@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2111
Director of Human Resources
 

Kristy Walgamotte Solis, M.S.N., R.N.

ksolis@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2136
Nursing
 

Judy Weekley

jweekley@olhcc.edu
 

Arlean Wehle

awehle@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2181
 

Ryan White

rwhite@olhcc.edu
 

Carolyn White, Ph.D.,NCC, LPC-S, LMFTChair

cwhite@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2149
 

Hillary Williams

hwilliams@olhcc.edu
 

Jane Wilson

jwilson@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2124
 

Penny Winfield, MSN, RNC

pwinfield@olhcc.edu
(504) 398-2371
Nursing
 

James Yeargain

jyeargain@olhcc.edu
 

Catherine Yockey

cyockey@olhcc.edu
 

James Zeller

jzeller@olhcc.edu
 

 

4123 Woodland Drive, New Orleans, LA 70131 (504) 394-7744 or 1-800-259-7744

A Ministry of the Marianites of Holy Cross: Educating Hearts and Minds

OLHCC