Email this Page

Board of Regents

Board of Regents

Kyle France Mr. Kyle M. France
Chairman, Board of Regents
Kehoe-France, Inc.
Glenn Gennaro Mr. Glenn Gennaro
Principal, Ursuline Academy
Clarion Herald, Director
Dennise Sauvage Ms. Dennise V. Sauvage
Vice Chairman, Board of Regents
Public Affairs Director, Workforce
Management and Consulting Office
Veterans Health Administration
Sr. Ellen Kron, DC Sr. Ellen Kron, DC
Sponsor Liaison and Health Ministry Provincial
Councillor for the Daughters of Charity St. Louis
New Orleans

Br. Donald Blauvelt, CSC Brother Donald Blauvelt, CSC
Former Provincial for the South-West Province
of Holy Cross Brothers

Dr. Jan Lancaster Dr. Jan Lancaster
Office of Catholic Schools
Archdiocese of New Orleans
Terrel Brousard Deacon Terrel Broussard, Esq.
General Counsel
Hammerman & Gainer Intl.
New Orleans

Mrs. Pam Lincoln Mrs. Pam Lincoln
U.S. Dept. of Agriculture
Internal Audit and Compliance Manager
National Financial Center

New Orleans

Sr. Keri Burke, MSC Sr. Keri Burke, MSC
Marianite of Holy Cross
Teacher, Cabrini High School and former
campus minister

New Orleans
Larry Oney Deacon Larry Oney
Chairman and CEO
Hammerman & Gainer Intl.
New Orleans
G. Price Crane, Jr. Mr. G. Price Crane, Jr.
Retired Financial Advisor
New Orleans

Mr. Steve Worley Mr. Steve Worley
President and CEO
Louisiana Children's Medical Center
New Orleans
Maura Donahue Mrs. Maura Donahue
Donahue Favret Contractors Holding Company
Vice President of Business Development,
Donahue Favret Contractors, Inc.
New Orleans
Sr. Gretchen Dysart, MSC Sr. Gretchen Dysart, MSC
Marianite of Holy Cross
New Orleans

Ex-Officio Members 

Dr. David 'Buck' Landry Dr. David "Buck" Landry
Our Lady of Holy Cross College
New Orleans
Sr. Ann Lacour Sr. Ann Lacour, MSC
Congregational Leader
Chair of the Members of the College Corporation
New Orleans



Sr. Ann Lacour, M.S.C.

Sr. Chris Perrier, M.S.C.

Sr. Cynthia Knowles, M.S.C.

Sr. Joel Miller, M.S.C.

Advisory Group for the President

Hon. Jeff Arnold
Dr. H. L. "Rocky" Asevedo
Dr. Berengher Brechtel
Hon. Jackie Clarkson
Hon. Jack Donahue
Peter Finney, Jr.
Frank France
Howard Gaines
Dr. Larry Giambelluca
Timothy Gibbons
Hon. Francis Heitmeier
Robert Howson
Dr. Jan Lancaster
Brian Landry
Thomas Moran
Ernest O'Bannon
Glenn Orgeron
A.J. Palermo
Dr. William Pinsky
Wayne Plaisance
Pat Quinn
Mrs. Hope Read
Paul Richard
Dr. Brian Riedlinger
Hon. Christopher Roberts
Ms. Laure Rousselle
Stan Salathe
Ms. Carolyn Sheridan
Lloyd Tate
Kenneth Tedesco
Dr. Russ Trahan
Richard Treuting
Mary Ann Valentino